Jugendbüro

Ursula Albuschkat
Geschäftsführerin
Kreisjugendpflegerin

Tel. 09191/7388-11
E-Mail: ursula.albuschkat@kjr-forchheim.de

Brigitte Lenke
Stv. Geschäftsführerin
Zuschusswesen, Personal

Tel. 09191/7388-33
E-Mail: brigitte.lenke@kjr-forchheim.de

Stefanie Schmitt
Kreisjugendpflegerin

Tel. 09191/7388-44
E-Mail: stefanie.schmitt@kjr-forchheim.de

Franziska Kasch
Mädchenarbeit KORALLE

Tel. 09191/7388-22
E-Mail: franziska.kasch@kjr-forchheim.de

Marius Hupp
Jungenarbeit RAGAZZI

Tel. 09191/7388-66
E-Mail: marius.hupp@kjr-forchheim.de

Sandra Böhm
Veranstaltungs- und Büroorganisation
Geräteverleih

Tel. 09191/7388-0
E-Mail: sandra.boehm@kjr-forchheim.de

Jutta Müller
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 09191/7388-55
E-Mail: jutta.mueller@kjr-forchheim.de

Yvonne Leicht
Verwaltung

Tel. 09191/7388-30
E-Mail: yvonne.leicht@kjr-forchheim.de